Contact

May 28 - 30, 2019
Parma
Quartiere Fieristico
SPS IPC Drives Italia's Team
Automazione e Digitale per l'Industria - Fiera e Congresso

SPS IPC Drives Italia's Team

Vice President Marketing and Events

Francesca Selva

Show Director

Daniele Lopizzo
daniele.lopizzo@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Secretariat

Isabella Contrafatto
isabella.contrafatto@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Organizational Office

Silvia Mantica
silvia.mantica@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Sales & marketing

Daniela Bonati
Alessia De Laurentis
Katiuscia Mordenti
daniela.bonati@italy.messefrankfurt.com
alessia.de.laurentis@italy.messefrankfurt.com
katiuscia.mordenti@italy.messefrankfurt.com 

Conferences

Greta Moretto
Ester Maffina
greta.moretto@italy.messefrankfurt.com
ester.maffina@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Visitors Marketing 

Alessandra Pecora
Sara Perere
alessandra.pecora@italy.messefrankfurt.com
sara.perere@italy.messefrankfurt.com 

Press Office

Ambra Fredella
Maria Grazia Spinardi
Valeria Gulotta
Daniela Calvenzani
ambra.fredella@italy.messefrankfurt.com
grazia.spinardi@italy.messefrankfurt.com
valeria.gulotta@italy.messefrankfurt.com
daniela.calvenzani@italy.messefrankfurt.com 

Digital Marketing

Giulio Pizzuto
Matteo Finotti
Andrea Montagnani
giulio.pizzuto@italy.messefrankfurt.com
matteo.finotti@italy.messefrankfurt.com
andrea.montagnani@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Graphic Designer

Laura Braghetto
laura.braghetto@italy.messefrankfurt.com


Office Phone & Fax number: Tel. +39 02 8807781 Fax +39 02 72008053

© 2018 SPS IPC Drives Italia - Organizzato da Messe Frankfurt Italia Srl - Corso Sempione 68 - 20154 Milano MI
SocietÓ a responsabilitÓ limitata con socio unico - Capitale sociale Euro 11.000,00 - P.IVA e C.F. 12632140153 - R.E.A. Milano 1571257 Reg. Imp. n. 240632.  | Cookies | Privacy | Credits