Skip

Contact

Here you will find all the information to contact us, the SPS Italia team is at your disposal!

Office

Milan, 20154 Corso Sempione 68

02.8807781

Monday to Friday, from 9am to 6pm.

The team

Vice President Marketing and Events

Francesca Selva


Show Director

Daniele Lopizzo

daniele.lopizzo@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


General Secretary

Isabella Contrafatto

isabella.contrafatto@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


Customer Care & Operations

Silvia Mantica

silvia.mantica@italy.messefrankfurt.com 



Sales & marketing

Daniela Bonati
Alessia De Laurentis
Katiuscia Mordenti

daniela.bonati@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
alessia.de.laurentis@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
katiuscia.mordenti@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


Congresses

Greta Moretto
Ester Maffina

greta.moretto@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
ester.maffina@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


Visitor Marketing

Alessandra Pecora
Sara Perere

alessandra.pecora@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
sara.perere@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


Press & Communication

Daniela Calvenzani
Ambra Fredella
Maria Grazia Spinardi
Valeria Gulotta

ambra.fredella@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
grazia.spinardi@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
valeria.gulotta@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
daniela.calvenzani@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


Digital Marketing

Giulio Pizzuto
Matteo Finotti
Andrea Montagnani

giulio.pizzuto@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
matteo.finotti@italy.messefrankfurt.com 
andrea.montagnani@italy.messefrankfurt.com 


Graphic Designer

Laura Braghetto

laura.braghetto@italy.messefrankfurt.com 

 

SPS IPC Drives Italia uses cookies to provide you the best possible browsing experience. By using our services, you consent to our use of cookies. More information